Contact Us  |  Site-Search:
menu-icon
Regional Map of District Managers

Regional Map of District Managers

Michael Barto
531 Allegiance Drive
Lititz, PA 17543
717-475-6694
717-665-0425 (FAX)
mbarto@lubriplate.com

David Roberts
939 Gallier Pl.
St Johns, FL 32259
407-760-7933
droberts@lubriplate.com

David Reh
142 Andrew Street
Hamilton, NJ 08610
973-722-6098
dreh@lubriplate.com

Robert A. Reh Jr.
5312 Meadow Chase Rd.
Midlothian, VA 23112
864-270-8558
rrehjr@lubriplate.com

Jim Zappulla
176 Tobacco Street
Lebanon, CT 06249
860-303-1148
jzappulla@lubriplate.com

Scott Besedick
1219 Elliston Court
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-689-2365
sbesedick@lubriplate.com

Chris Franzoni
21653 Kendyl Court
Macomb, MI 48044
586-530-6922
cfranzoni@lubriplate.com

Nick Guerrero
973-934-1929
nguerrero@lubriplate.com

Kim Henricks
414 Winter St.
Elmore, OH 43416
419-261-2080
khenricks@lubriplate.com

Dennis E. King
20902 W. 118th Terrace
Olathe, KS 66061
913-424-7404
dking@lubriplate.com

Chris Qualizza
W197 N 17141 Stonewall Dr.
Jackson, WI 53037
262-339-3659
cqualizza@lubriplate.com

Don Wrocklage
2330 Winegarden Court
Ballwin, MO 63011
314-614-7488
dwrocklage@lubriplate.com

Francis Gondouin
216 El Prado
San Rafael, CA 94903
415-279-0609
fgondouin@lubriplate.com

Dan O'Brien
1359 East Skyview Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84124
801-550-0383
dobrien@lubriplate.com

Doug Smith
1705 NW Viewmont Ct
Silverdale, WA 98383
(360)488-3382
dsmith@lubriplate.com

Roger Thostenson
1329 Auburn Place
Plano, TX 75093
972-998-0344
972-403-3801 (FAX)
rthostenson@lubriplate.com

Jim Girard
Vice President & General Mgr., International Inquiries: Chief Marketing Officer
800-733-4755
JimG@lubriplate.com

Vera Tehayel
Sales & Technical Assistant to Chief Marketing Officer
973-589-9150
VeraT@lubriplate.com

Tim Cusack
Assistant Vice President Domestic Sales & Service Inquiries
800-733-4755
TimC@lubriplate.com

Mike Kontak
Toledo Sales Director
419-691-2491
MikeK@lubriplate.com

Steve Morrow
Vice President - Sales
973-589-9150
smorrow@lubriplate.com

Jacki Dusza
Quality Manager
419-691-2491
JackiD@lubriplate.com

Sib Hamid
Technical Service Center Director of Technology
419-691-2491
shamid@lubriplate.com

Don Wrocklage
National Accounts Manager
314-614-7488
dwrocklage@lubriplate.com

Ellen Girard
OEM Marketing Analyst and Government Affairs Liaison
973-465-5731
egirard@lubriplate.com

Jim Girard
800-733-4755
JimG@lubriplate.com

Robin Tetrault
Suite 354 / 440-10816 Macleod Trail S.
Calgary, AB T2J 5N8
403-236-8655
robin@summitagencies.ca

Peter Liston
Suite 123 / 2057 111 Street
Edmonton, AB T6J 4V9
780-406-7462
peter@summitagencies.ca

Mike Wrocklage
25210 Butterwick Drive
Spring, TX 77389
713-725-1294
mwrocklage@lubriplate.com


Promo 1Eco-Responsible "Green" Lubricants

Biobased Green Hydraulic Fluids are vegetable based formulas that replace mineral oil based hydraulic fluids.
>Learn more

Promo 2Perma Automatic Lubricators

Provide clean, safe, reliable and consistent machinery lubrication around the clock.
>Learn more